Contact

연락처
2014.08.20
11494
MOKPO SCIENCE UNIVERSITY
In a campus with blue dreams of young intellectuals having infinite potentials, you will start your life strongly in Mokpo Science University.
 
Please use the below form if you have any inquiries.
Inquiries E-mail
Nursing Science nursing@msu.ac.kr
Physical Therapy physi@msu.ac.kr
Dental Laboratory Science dlt@msu.ac.kr
Biomedical Laboratory Science cell@msu.ac.kr
Radiology radi@msu.ac.kr
Dental Hygienics dental@msu.ac.kr
Public Health Administration white@msu.ac.kr
Well-being Food and Nutrition food@msu.ac.kr
Architecture and Interior Design design@msu.ac.kr
Civil Engineering and Landscape space@msu.ac.kr
Automobile Engineering car@msu.ac.kr
Electrical Engineering electric@msu.ac.kr
Social Welfare welfare@msu.ac.kr
Well-being Life & Welfare paradise@msu.ac.kr
Early Childhood Education kidedu@msu.ac.kr
Well-being Aesthetics beauty@msu.ac.kr
Physical Exercise and Health sports@msu.ac.kr
Applied Music music@msu.ac.kr
Image CAPTCHA
이미지에 표시된 영문자를 대소문자 구분 없이 입력하십시오.